Bhaskara Rao Kopparty
Director IUN LSAMP, Professor, Department Chair Computer Information Systems Department
Dr. Kopparty is a Professor and Department Chair in the Computer Information Systems Department at IU Northwest.
Bhaskara Rao Kopparty's email address
Linda Sharma
Campus Coordinator
Linda Sharma currently serves as the IU Northwest LSAMP Campus Coordinator.
Linda Sharma's email address
Vesna Kilibarda
Student Programming Coordinator IN LSAMP IUN, Professor Department of Mathematics & Actuarial Sciences
Dr. Vesna Kilibarda joined the faculty at IU Northwest in 1999 as an Assistant Professor of Mathematics in the Department of Mathematics and Actuarial Science. She was promoted to Associate Professor with tenure in 2003. She served the department as a chair from 2005 to 2008 and served the university as an Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs in 2004/2005. She is very active in Indiana Section of Mathematical Association of America (MAA) where she served as a chair, vice-chair, and past chair 2009-2012. She has been an advisor of Math club since 2000 and the chair of General Education and Assessment Committee since 2005. She is an active member of MAA, AMS, and AAUP.
Vesna Kilibarda's website Vesna Kilibarda's email address

Former Leadership

Candace Clark
Dec 2016 -May 2022