2021/22 AY Research Scholars

John Eshak
BS Biology, SP2022
Mr. Eshak was chosen as an LSAMP scholar in 2020. Currently he is seeking a BS in Biology. As an LSAMP scholar he has worked with Dr. Ming Gao on the Me31B protein research on fruit flies. When he graduates he hopes to attend graduate school.
Andres Garcia
Andres was selected as a 2021-22 AY research scholar working in Dr. Kilibarda's lab.